Kampuchea House (Australia) Inc.
x

Administration

 

Administration and Organisation

Kampuchea House (Australia) Incorporated

 

Executive

President – Chris Penman (chris@kampucheahouse.org)

Vice President – Belinda Lightfoot (belinda@kampucheahouse.org)

Fundraising Secretary – Libby McCann (libby@kampucheahouse.org)

Secretary/Public Officer – Chris Phillips (cphillips@kampucheahouse.org)

Treasurer – Lyn Laister (lyn@kampucheahouse.org)

Media/Comms Officer – Ann Darwent (ann@kampucheahouse.org)

Youth Group Coordinator – Sean White (sean@kampucheahouse.org)

 

 

Kampuchea House (Cambodia)

Director – Sour Sokleng (leng@kampucheahouse.org)

 

Benefactors

Arup Engineering Pty. Ltd. ( Eli Firestone and Mithra Rajaratinam)

Bell Partners Chartered Accountants

Bev and Geoff Edwards

Jenny and John Jobst and family

The Knox School

Libby McCann

Les Stott

Pauline van Driel

Christopher, Christine and Daniel Lane

Eva-Maria Rugel

Platinum Membership Group – Carmen Barnacle, Robyn Baxter, Rae Biggart, Sally Cordner, Eileen & Wayne Crewes, Chris Holland & Caroline Brand, Damian Moloney & Helen Lovett, Annie & David Perkins, Carol Sisson, David Sutton.

Mrs Joan Hossack

Ric & Mai Troyer – (Canadian Friends of Vietnam)

Rotary Club of Balwyn

Snap Printing – Flinders Lane Melbourne

Snowy Mountain Engineering Corporation Foundation

St. Leonard’s College – Brighton Campus

Terry Kelly – Computers.com (Mornington Peninsula)

Wesley College – Glen Waverley Campus

Wesley College – St. Kilda Road Campus

Westbourne Grammar School

 

Legalities (within Australia)

Australian Business Number – 42 500 938 136

Association Number –  A0049507J

Fundraising Registration Number – 10693.15 (expires November 2018)